fbpx

Welcome2020-12-14T08:41:26+00:00

Welcome at Pure Life Fotografie

The feelings of new adventures, expectations, pregnancy, giving birth, the first priceless moments with your newborn baby, the speed with which your baby grows up, the family happiness … These are one by one moments where you want to capture the time and emotions forever and keep them in a little box. There is no better way to cherish these moments than to have them captured on photo. And that is exactly what I do as a photographer. There is no better way to cherish these moments than to have them captured on photo. And that is exactly what I do as a photographer.

It is my goal to capture your family moments, exactly as they are. Let you experience the pure beauty of yourself and your family. To make time stand still for a moment and enjoy the here & now. But especially the feeling that you can relive the moment thanks to the photos I make.

I adore to photograph pregnant women, newborn babies, the most important milestones of little children and the real family moments. My job in photographing these wonderful moments goes much further than just taking pictures. I capture an unique moment in time and the emotions that go with it. You will cherish these photos a lifetime …

Photography by Joke Van Eeghem

I would like to invite you to further explore my website, take a look at my portfolio and get to know me.
Do you think we are a match? Then definitely contact me!

Lovely to meet you,

Joke Van Eeghem
Pregnancy Photographer

Pregnancy Photography

Like almost every mom-to-be I’ve had in front of my camera, you may also be a bit shy in front of the camera. Especially now that you are between seven and nine months pregnant. How could it be any different? Your body has changed enormously in the last few months, your baby is low in your belly, the hormones are running through your body … Believe me, I know the feeling!

You look amazing! You are gorgeous! Right now you are at the absolute pinnacle of natural, feminine beauty. You radiate new life and you are totally sexy. I want to perpetuate this appearance and that feeling for you so you can cherish it forever.

Read More

Newborn photography

The moment your baby is born, your life changes forever. Before giving birth, you are who you are, but as soon as your baby is born, an overwhelming transformation takes place. At that moment your complete reason for existence changes completely. It is as if a whole new world is opening up for you and suddenly your life before the arrival of your baby was not that special at all!

Like every newborn parent, you have your hands full, of course with your baby, but also with everything that comes with it. A photo shoot may not be the first thing you think and / or feel like, but believe me … Time goes so fast and it is really worth your time to stand still and enjoy the moment. I want you to perpetuate that feeling and cherish it forever. I want you to perpetuate that feeling and cherish it forever.

Read More
Newborn-Fotografie
Milestone-Fotografie

Baby- & Child Photography

Like any mom, you probably are very proud of your baby! Between 0 and 1 year old they grow so incredibly fast. They go from lying down, to sitting down, to crawling, to walking in 1 year! You therefore live from one milestone to the other, and before you know it, you no longer remember how enthusiastic you were when he / she could sit or stand alone for the first time! But even after your child has reached the age of 1, they obviously are beautiful to photograph. They are unique at every age and you would like to can and keep them with you forever. Thanks to a children’s photo session you can capture that feeling and capture it forever.

Read More

Family Photography

When was the last time all of you put all phones aside and really enjoy each others company as a family? Playing together in the forest, blowing bubbles, running in the dunes, playing tag, really enjoying each others company. Such a magical feeling, living and enjoying the here and now. That magical feeling should be your reason for a family photo session. These feelings should be recorded on a photo. So you can not only enjoy it now, but enjoy these great memories years from now with your children!

Read More

Inspiration, Tips & Specials

Breastfeeding Guide

This list is a helpful guide to common foods to avoid while breastfeeding. These foods usually affect babies under

Mini Shoots – Agenda 2021

Did you know that I organize mini photo shoots on special occasions, such as communions, Mother's Day, Christmas ...?

Load More Posts

fbpx

Bienvenue2020-12-14T12:43:15+00:00

Bienvenue à Pure Life Photography

Le sentiment de nouvelles aventures, les attentes, la grossesse, l’accouchement, les premiers moments inestimables avec votre nouveau-né, la vitesse à laquelle votre bébé grandit, le bonheur de la famille… Autant de moments où vous voulez garder le temps et les émotions. Il n’y a pas de meilleure façon de chérir ces moments que de les faire capturer sur une photo. Et c’est exactement ce que je fais en tant que photographe.

Mon objectif est de capturer vos moments familiaux tels qu’ils sont. Laissez-vous découvrir la pure beauté de vous-même et de votre famille. Pour que le temps s’arrête et profiter de l’ici et maintenant. Mais surtout pour pouvoir revivre cette sensation à jamais à travers les photos que je prends pour vous.

J’aime photographier femmes enceintes , les nouveau-nés , la principaux jalons des enfantset le vrai sentiment de famille . Mon travail en photographiant ces beaux moments va bien au-delà de la simple prise de photos. Je capture un moment unique dans le temps et les émotions qui l’accompagnent. Vous chérirez ces photos toute une vie …

Photographie par Joke Van Eeghem

Je voudrais vous inviter à explorer davantage mon site Web, mon style de photographie goûter et me rencontrer.
Ressentez-vous un clic? Alors prenez définitivement Contactez moi !

Salutations,

Joke Van Eeghem
Photographe de maternité

Photographie de maternité

Comme presque toutes les futures mamans que j’ai eues devant ma caméra, vous êtes peut-être un peu timide devant la caméra aussi. Surtout maintenant que tu es entre sept et neuf mois êtes enceinte. Comment cela pourrait-il être différent? Votre corps a beaucoup changé ces derniers mois, votre bébé a le ventre bas, les hormones se précipitent dans votre corps … Croyez-moi, je connais la sensation!

Ça te va bien! Vous êtes belle! En ce moment tu y es le summum absolu de la beauté féminine naturelle . Vous irradiez une nouvelle vie et vous êtes super sexy. Je veux ce regard et ce sentiment pour toi immortaliser et tu le seras pour toujours chérir .

lire plus

Photographie de nouveau-né

Au moment où votre bébé est né, votre vie change à jamais. Pour une naissance tu es qui tu es, mais dès que ton bébé est né, on trouve une transformation écrasante a lieu . À ce stade, toute votre raison d’être change complètement. C’est comme s’il y en avait un ouvre le tout nouveau monde pour vous et du coup votre vie n’était pas du tout spéciale avant l’arrivée de votre bébé!

Comme tout nouveau-né, vous avez les mains pleines, bien sûr avec votre bébé, mais aussi avec tout ce qui va avec. Une séance photo n’est peut-être pas la première chose à laquelle vous pensez et / ou que vous ressentez, mais croyez-moi… Le temps passe si vite et cela vaut vraiment la peine de vous arrêter et de profiter du moment. Je veux immortaliser ce sentiment pour vous et vous le chérirez pour toujours.

lire plus
Newborn-Fotografie
Photographie de jalon

Photographie bébé et enfant

Comme toute maman, vous pourriez être très fière de votre bébé! Ils poussent très vite entre 0 et 1 an. Ils passent de la position couchée à la position assise, à ramper et à marcher en 1 an! Vous vivez d’une étape à l’autre, et avant de vous en rendre compte, vous ne vous souvenez pas à quel point vous étiez enthousiaste quand il / elle pouvait s’asseoir ou se tenir seul pour la première fois! Mais même après que votre enfant a eu 1 an, ils restent de belles personnes à photographier. À chaque âge, ils sont uniques et vous voudriez les conserver et les garder comme ça avec vous pour toujours. Grâce à une séance photo pour enfants, vous pouvez capturer ce sentiment et le capturer pour toujours.

lire plus

Photographie de famille

À quand remonte la dernière fois que vous avez mis tous les téléphones de côté et que vous vous êtes vraiment amusé en famille? Jouer ensemble dans les bois, faire des bulles, courir dans les dunes, jouer au tag, profiter de CHACUN DES AUTRES. Une telle sensation magique, vivre et profiter de l’ici et maintenant. Ce sentiment magique est donc la raison pour laquelle vous faites un reportage photo de votre famille. Ces sentiments doivent être capturés sur une photo. De cette façon, vous pouvez en profiter non seulement maintenant, mais des années plus tard et vous remémorer avec vos enfants!

lire plus

Inspiration, conseils et offres spéciales

Mini séance de grossesse Pure Belly

Les mini-shootings "Pure Belly" vous montrent à quel point vous êtes belle et sexy en tant que future maman.

Lockdown 2.0 – Geldig van 1 december 2020 tot 15 januari 2021

M'n fotostudio blijft momenteel gesloten, ook al mag het officieel openen, want ...  Het dragen van een mondmasker

Bonheur du nouveau-né – Mini séance pour bébé

Lors du mini-shooting "Newborn Happiness", la relation entre votre (nouveau-né) et vous-même est capturée dans mon studio photo. Les

Betaalbare en gepersonaliseerde wenskaarten van Fotofabriek

Het is weer bijna zover ... De kerstperiode komt er aan, en wat voor één? Niemand die het weet

Mini Shoots – Agenda 2021

Saviez-vous que j'organise des mini-séances photo lors d'occasions spéciales, comme les communions, la fête des mères, Noël…? Ce sont

Fotoshoot locatie: Hanssenspark in Vilvoorde

We hebben recent het nieuws gekregen dat we vanaf september 2020 de trotse eigenaars mogen worden van een prachtig

Fotoshoot locatie: Park van Tervuren

Wat doe je als je niet mag werken tijdens een pandemie, maar wel de mooie natuur in de omgeving

Zwangerschapsfotoshoot van de stralende Joke in Pellenberg, Leuven

M'n laatste fotoshoot van 2019 deed ik met Joke bij het Kasteel de Maurissens in Pellenberg, nabij Leuven. Joke was

Zwangerschapsfotoshoot met Shirley in Londerzeel

Begin januari had ik de 31 weken zwangere Shirley voor m'n lens. Het werd een hele leuke zwangerschapsshoot, die

Fotoshoot locatie: Park drie fonteinen in Vilvoorde

We hebben recent het nieuws gekregen dat we vanaf september 2020 de trotse eigenaars mogen worden van een prachtig

Foto Tip! Fotoalbums & Retroprints van Fotofabriek!

Weet je wat ik jammer vindt in deze digitale tijd? Bijna iedereen maakt 1000den foto's, maar ze blijven op

Een heerlijk, kleurrijke & speelse Milk Bath Zwangerschap Fotoshoot met Lorraine!

Begin februari sprak ik af met Lorraine, toen 35 weken zwanger van een mooie kleine meid. We spraken af

Load More Posts