Mini Shoots

Did you know that I organize mini photo shoots on special occasions, such as communions, Mother’s Day, Christmas …? These are short sessions that take place at a set moment and location. On this page you will find an up-to-date overview of the upcoming mini-shoots! Interested? Sign up via the links below.

Workshops & Info Sessions

Also in MILD pregnancy boutique (the store with which my studio collaborates) Marijke & I regularly organize fun workshops and info sessions. Each time with one goal: to learn, have fun, and connect with like-minded people. That means you’re always surrounded by pregnant moms or moms who just gave birth or moms with babies. Of course, you may bring your baby if you wish.

So be sure to come to these fine workshops, info sessions & mini-shoots!

AGENDA

September 2022

WORKSHOP: Breastfeeding

di. September 27
19 – 21u
€29,00

Read More

EVENING OPENING & PARTY

Fri. Sept. 30
17 – 21u

Feel free to jump in with any questions regarding photo shoots. MILD will also be open!

October 2022

MINI SHOOT:

Pure Belly

do. October 6
19 – 21u
€99,00
Read More

INFOSESSION: washable menstrual material

Mon. October 10
19.30 – 21u
free

Read More

WORKSHOP: Essential oils

di. October 11
19.30 – 21u
€23,00

Read More

MINI SHOOT:
Autumn

Wed. October 19
16 – 19u30
€99,00
Read More

MINI SHOOT:
Diwali

Sat. October 22
14 – 16u
€165,00

Read More

November 2022

MINI SHOOT:
Pure Belly

Wed. November 9
19 – 21u
€99,00
Read More

MINI SHOOT:
Christmas on location

Sat. November 12
9 – 12u
€165,00

Read More

MINI SHOOT:
Christmas in studio

so. November 20
9 – 12u
€165,00
Read More

DECEMBER 2022

MINI SHOOT:
Pure Belly

do. December 1

19 – 21u
€99,00

Read More

Do you have a service/shop linked to children and/or pregnancy? And would you like me to organize mini shoots at your place too? You can! Please feel free to contact me! I am always open to new collaborations.
Do you give fun workshops on location yourself? And are you looking for a nice place to connect (future) moms? Let me know for sure! Marijke & I are happy to organize your workshop as well! Contact me

Mini Shoots

Saviez-vous que j’organise des mini-séances photo lors d’occasions spéciales, comme les communions, la fête des mères, Noël…? Ce sont de courtes sessions qui ont lieu à une heure et un lieu fixes. Sur cette page, vous trouverez un aperçu actuel des mini-tournages à venir! Es tu intéressé? Alors inscrivez-vous via les liens ci-dessous.

Ateliers et séances d’information

Dans la boutique de grossesse MILD (la boutique avec laquelle mon studio collabore), Marijke et moi organisons régulièrement des ateliers amusants et des séances d’information. Toujours avec un seul objectif : apprendre, s’amuser et nouer des liens avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Cela signifie que vous êtes toujours entouré de femmes enceintes, de femmes qui viennent d’accoucher ou de femmes avec des enfants. Bien entendu, vous pouvez amener votre bébé si vous le souhaitez.

Ne manquez donc pas de participer à ces ateliers, séances d’information et mini-séances de photos !

AGENDA

Septembre 2022

ATELIER : Allaitement maternel

di. 27 septembre
19 – 21u
€29,00

lire plus

L’OUVERTURE DE L’OUVERTURE DE LA SOIRÉE ET DE LA FÊTE

Vendredi 30 septembre
17 – 21u

N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de toutes vos questions concernant les séances de photos. MILD sera également ouvert !

Octobre 2022

MINI SHOOT :

Ventre pur

faire. 6 octobre
19 – 21u
€99,00
lire plus

INFOSITION : Matériel menstruel lavable

Mon. 10 octobre
19.30 – 21u
gratuit

lire plus

ATELIER : Huiles essentielles

di. 11 octobre
19.30 – 21u
€23,00

lire plus

MINI SHOOT :
Automne

Wed. 19 octobre
16 – 19u30
€99,00
lire plus

MINI SHOOT :
Diwali

Samedi. 22 octobre
14 – 16u
€165,00

lire plus

Novembre 2022

MINI SHOOT :
Ventre pur

Wed. 9 novembre
19 – 21u
€99,00
lire plus

MINI SHOOT :
Noël sur place

Samedi. 12 novembre
9 – 12u
€165,00

lire plus

MINI SHOOT :
Noël en studio

donc. 20 novembre
9 – 12u
€165,00
lire plus

DÉCEMBRE 2022

MINI SHOOT :
Ventre pur

faire. 1er décembre

19 – 21u
€99,00

lire plus

Avez-vous un service/boutique lié aux enfants et/ou à la grossesse ? Et voulez-vous que j’organise des mini-séances de photos chez vous ? Vous pouvez ! N’hésitez pas à me contacter! Je suis toujours ouvert à de nouvelles collaborations.
Donnez-vous également de beaux ateliers sur place ? Et vous cherchez un endroit sympa où vous pouvez mettre en relation de (futures) mamans ? Alors faites le moi savoir avec certitude! Marijke et moi sommes heureux d’organiser votre atelier aussi ! Contact n’hésitez pas à moi!