Welcome2022-09-18T20:00:44+02:00

Your family moments = my passion< 3

My goal is to capture your family moments exactly as they are. Let you experience the pure beauty of yourself and your family. Make the time to stand still for a moment and enjoy the here & now. But especially to be able to relive this feeling forever through the photos I take for you.

01. Your Pregnancy
02. Your newborn
03. Your children & family

Discover the possibilities

My story

Hi! I am Joke, professional photographer specialized in capturing your unique family moments ( pregnancy , newborn , children and the whole family ). I enjoy working in my studio in the center of Vilvoorde, but I also like to work outdoors in a beautiful location for a photo shoot on location.

The feelings of new adventures, expectations, pregnancy, giving birth, the first priceless moments with your newborn baby, the speed with which your baby grows up, the family happiness … These moments, one by one, are moments you want to capture forever. There is no better way to cherish these moments than to have them captured on photo. And that is exactly what I do as a photographer.

A preview …

What my clients say …

Inspiration, Tips & Specials

contact me

I would love to photograph your unique story.

Are you looking for a caring, fun, passionate and creative photographer?

Search no further!

Contact us!

Bienvenue2022-09-18T20:00:45+02:00

Vos moments en famille = ma passion< 3

Mon objectif est de capturer vos moments en famille exactement tels qu’ils sont. Laissez-vous découvrir la pure beauté de vous-même et de votre famille. Pour que le temps s’arrête et profiter de l’ici et maintenant. Mais surtout pouvoir revivre ce sentiment à jamais à travers les photos que je prends pour vous.

01. Votre grossesse
02. Votre nouveau-né
03. Vos enfants et votre famille

Découvrez les possibilités

Mon histoire

Hi! Je suis Joke, photographe professionnelle spécialisée dans la capture de vos moments uniques en famille ( grossesse , nouveau -né, enfants et toute la famille ). J’aime travailler dans mon studio au centre de Vilvorde, mais j’aime aussi travailler à l’extérieur dans un bel endroit pour une séance photo sur place.

Le sentiment de nouvelles aventures, les attentes, la grossesse, l’accouchement, les premiers moments inestimables avec votre nouveau-né, la vitesse à laquelle votre bébé grandit, le bonheur de la famille… Autant de moments où vous voulez garder le temps et les émotions. Il n’y a pas de meilleure façon de chérir ces moments que de les faire capturer sur une photo. Et c’est exactement ce que je fais en tant que photographe.

Un aperçu…

Ce que disent mes clients …

Inspiration, conseils et offres spéciales

Hanssenspark à Vilvoorde

Nous avons récemment reçu la nouvelle que nous pourrions devenir les heureux propriétaires d'un magnifique manoir à Vilvorde à

Contactez moi

J’aimerais photographier votre histoire unique.

Vous cherchez un photographe attentionné, amusant, passionné et créatif?

Ne cherchez plus !

Contactez-nous!