Events

This page lists all of our fun events. From the grand opening of our beautiful photography studio to creative workshops and unique themed shoots, we have something for everyone. Whether you’re looking to connect with fine people or have a wonderful photo shoot with your family, you’ve come to the right place. Browse our offerings and find out which events appeal to you. I look forward to welcoming you soon!

Women’s Circle

Friday, March 1
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Floral Fantasy

Saturday, March 9
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Studio

Workshop Create a vision board

Saturday, March 9
1:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Your cycle in seasons

Thursday, March 14
7 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

New parents
coffee talk

Sunday, March 17
11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Intuitive painting

Monday, March 18
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Blooming Magnolias

Saturday, March 23
10 am – 1 pm
Meise Botanical Garden

Women’s Circle

Saturday, March 23
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Intuitive painting

Wednesday, March 27
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

New parents
coffee talk

Sunday, April 7
11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Intuitive painting

Wednesday, April 17
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Intuitive painting

Monday, April 22
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Blossoms Bliss

Saturday, April 27
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Grimbergen

Name pendant workshop

Sunday, April 28
2 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Workshop Make your own baby blanket

Tuesday, May 7
10 am – 1 pm
Studio Vilvoorde

Mommy & Me

Sunday, May 12
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Garden of Roses

Saturday, June 8
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Mechelen

Nurturing Moments

Saturday, Aug. 3
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Studio Vilvoorde

Coastal Glow

Saturday, Aug. 10
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Beach Oostduinkerke

Golden Blooms

Saturday, Sept. 21
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Grimbergen

Christmas Magic

Saturday, Oct. 12
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Mechelen

Christmas Magic

Saturday, Oct. 13
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Leuven

Merry & Bright

Saturday, Oct. 19
9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Studio

Introducing

Hello!

I am Joke, specializing in newborn, maternity and family photography. My mission is to capture your unique moments and show the invaluable value of yourself and your family.

During a photo shoot, I want to stop time for a moment so you can fully enjoy the here and now. My goal is to create photographs that allow you to relive these moments forever. πŸ“ΈπŸ‘ΆπŸ€°